BRAND INTERNATIONAL

Shared services for the Brand Group

The Brand Group with its members BRAND, VACUUBRAND and VITLAB and approx. 1,000 employees worldwide develops, manufactures and distributes high-quality and innovative laboratory equipment, vacuum pumps and systems. BRAND INTERNATIONAL is the shared service company for human resources, legal, IT, finance, and financial planning within the Brand Group.

 

Our customers are researchers and technicians in the laboratories of the life sciences, the pharmaceutical and chemical industries and process analytics.

 

Wertheim and Grossostheim in Germany serve as headquarters for the group with R&D, production, the European logistics center, sourcing, marketing, and global sales. Further sites are in Frankfurt am Main, and, for our local entities in the United States, China, India and the United Kingdom, in Essex (Connecticut), Shanghai, Mumbai, and London.

The Brand Group.

BRAND is the Liquid Handling Company, marks the origin, and gives its name to our group. For more than 70 years, BRAND has been a trusted partner and reference in the laboratory. We are one of the world market leaders in liquid handling and life science products. Some 500 employees develop and manufacture our products at the Wertheim site. Our claim is to make laboratory work simple, easy, and efficient with innovative products, perfect quality and reliable services. BRAND. For lab. For life.®

VACUUBRAND is the world market leader with vacuum pumps and systems for laboratories. With some 250 employees at the Wertheim site and over 50 years of experience, we develop and manufacture the world's most comprehensive product range of vacuum pumps, gauges, and controllers for rough and fine vacuum for laboratories. VACUUBRAND stands for technology by passion, quality by conviction, and performance by design.

VITLAB is one of the world's leading manufacturers of plastic laboratory products. With around 40 employees, we have been developing and manufacturing our products at the Grossostheim site for 14 years. Including its predecessors, VITLAB has more than 100 years of experience. We support our customers with an extensive product range in many areas of laboratory work as a reliable partner.

1 / 7

Wertheim

 

BRAND GMBH + CO KG

 

VACUUBRAND GMBH + CO KG

 

BRAND INTERNATIONAL GMBH

 

Grossostheim

 

VITLAB GmbH

 

Frankfurt

 

BRAND GMBH + CO KG

 

VACUUBRAND GMBH + CO KG

 

VITLAB GmbH

 

BRAND INTERNATIONAL GMBH

Essex (Connecticut)

 

BrandTech Scientific Inc.

 

Shanghai

 

BRAND (Shanghai) Trading Co., Ltd.

 

Mumbai

 

BRAND Scientific Equipment Pvt. Ltd.

 

London

 

BRAND Scientific Ltd

Wertheim
Essex
Shanghai
Mumbai
London

Your career opportunity with us.

When ideas turn into solutions, promises into reality and a small first step into a successful journey, then it is because of our people. This is why we want you. As diverse and individual as we are at the Brand Group, we do have some things in common: Curiosity. Passion. Creativity. This is how we master challenges along our way. This is how we achieve more than others. Unlock your potential. Together. On our team. With us. Visit our career pages to find out more about the companies of the group, current job offers, and opportunities to start an apprenticeship or a dual study program as part of our cooperation with the Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University or a trainee program in cooperation with the SRH Distance-Learning University – The Mobile University.

Brand International
Head of Human Resources (f/m/d)
Kars Herrmann

BRAND INTERNATIONAL

Director HR & Legal


T +49 9342 808 1900

E jobs@brandint.net

Luisa Christoph

BRAND INTERNATIONAL

Recruiting BRAND GMBH + CO KG
Recruiting BRAND INTERNATIONAL GMBH


T +49 9342 808 1806

E jobs@brandint.net

Leonie Bahr

BRAND INTERNATIONAL

Recruiting BRAND GMBH + CO KG
Recruiting VACUUBRAND GMBH + CO KG


T +49 9342 808 1815

E jobs@brandint.net

Carolin Egenberger

BRAND INTERNATIONAL

Recruiting VACUUBRAND GMBH + CO KG


T +49 9342 808 1814

E jobs@brandint.net

Vanessa Maidhof

BRAND INTERNATIONAL

Recruiting VITLAB GmbH


T +49 9342 808 1813

E jobs@brandint.net

Contact & help

BRAND INTERNATIONAL

Shared Services der Brand Gruppe

Die Brand Gruppe mit den Unternehmen BRAND, VACUUBRAND und VITLAB und ca. 1.000 Mitarbeitern weltweit entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt hochwertige und innovative Laborgeräte, Vakuumpumpen und -systeme her. BRAND INTERNATIONAL ist die Shared Service Gesellschaft der Brand Gruppe für die Bereiche Personal und Recht, IT, Finanzen und Controlling.

 

Unsere Kunden sind Forscher und Mitarbeiter in den Laboren der Biowissenschaften, der Pharmazie, der Chemie und der Prozessanalytik.

 

Der Hauptsitz der Unternehmensgruppe mit der Entwicklung, der Produktion, dem europäischen Logistik Zentrum, Beschaffung, Marketing und dem globalen Vertrieb ist in Deutschland an den Standorten Wertheim und Grossostheim. Weitere Standorte hat die Brand Gruppe in Frankfurt am Main, Essex (Connecticut), Shanghai, London und Mumbai.

Die Brand Gruppe.

BRAND ist die Liquid Handling Company, steht am Anfang der Entwicklung und gibt unserer mittelständischen Gruppe ihren Namen. Seit über 70 Jahren ist BRAND Partner des Vertrauens und Referenz im Labor. Wir sind einer der Weltmarktführer mit Liquid Handling und Life Science Produkten. Rund 500 Mitarbeiter entwickeln und produzieren unsere Produkte am Standort Wertheim. Unser Claim „simple, easy, and efficient“ steht für unseren Anspruch, mit innovativen Produkten und perfekter Qualität die Arbeit im Labor einfach, unkompliziert und effizient zu machen. BRAND. For lab. For life.®

 

VACUUBRAND ist Weltmarktführer mit Vakuumpumpen und -systemen im Labor. Wir entwickeln und produzieren mit rund 250 Mitarbeitern am Standort Wertheim und über 50 Jahren Erfahrung die weltweit umfassendste Produktfamilie zur Vakuumerzeugung, -messung und -regelung für den Grob- und Feinvakuumbereich im Labor. VACUUBRAND steht für Technologie aus Leidenschaft, Qualität aus Überzeugung und die beste Performance für die Anwendung unserer Kunden.

 

VITLAB ist einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Laborprodukten aus Kunststoff. Mit rund 40 Mitarbeitern entwickeln und produzieren wir seit 14 Jahren unsere Produkte am Standort Grossostheim. Mit ihren Vorgängerfirmen verfügt VITLAB über mehr als 100 Jahre Erfahrung. Mit einem umfangreichen Produktprogramm unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei vielen Anwendungsbereichen der Laborarbeit als zuverlässiger Partner.

 

1 / 7

Wertheim

 

BRAND GMBH + CO KG

 

VACUUBRAND GMBH + CO KG

 

BRAND INTERNATIONAL GMBH

 

Grossostheim

 

VITLAB GmbH

 

Frankfurt

 

BRAND GMBH + CO KG

 

VACUUBRAND GMBH + CO KG

 

VITLAB GmbH

 

BRAND INTERNATIONAL GMBH

Essex (Connecticut)

 

BrandTech Scientific Inc.

 

Shanghai

 

BRAND (Shanghai) Trading Co., Ltd.

 

Mumbai

 

BRAND Scientific Equipment Pvt. Ltd.

 

London

 

BRAND Scientific Ltd

[Translate to Deutsch:] Wertheim
[Translate to Deutsch:] Frankfurt
[Translate to Deutsch:] Essex
[Translate to Deutsch:] Shanghai
[Translate to Deutsch:] Mumbai
[Translate to Deutsch:] London

Ihre berufliche Chance bei uns.

Wenn aus Ideen Lösungen werden, aus Versprechen Wirklichkeit und aus einem vielversprechenden Anfang ein erfolgreicher Weg: Dann liegt das an den Menschen, die bei uns arbeiten. Deshalb wollen wir Sie. So verschieden und individuell wir bei der Brand Gruppe sind, haben wir doch einiges gemeinsam: Neugier. Leidenschaft. Kreativität. So meistern wir die Herausforderungen, die sich uns stellen. So erreichen wir mehr als andere. Erreichen auch Sie mehr. Gemeinsam. Im Team. Mit uns. Informieren Sie sich auf den Karriereseiten unserer Gruppe über die Unternehmen, unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote und die Einstiegsmöglichkeiten in eine Ausbildung oder ein Duales Studium im Rahmen unserer Kooperation mit der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg oder ein Trainee Programm in Kooperation mit der SRH Fernhochschule – The Mobile University.

 

[Translate to Deutsch:] Brand International
Leiter Human Resources (m/w/d)
Kars Herrmann

BRAND INTERNATIONAL

Director HR & Legal


T +49 9342 808 1900

E jobs@brandint.net

Luisa Christoph

BRAND INTERNATIONAL

Recruiting BRAND GMBH + CO KG
Recruiting BRAND INTERNATIONAL GMBH


T +49 9342 808 1806

E jobs@brandint.net

Leonie Bahr

BRAND INTERNATIONAL

Recruiting BRAND GMBH + CO KG
Recruiting VACUUBRAND GMBH + CO KG


T +49 9342 808 1815

E jobs@brandint.net

Carolin Egenberger

BRAND INTERNATIONAL

Recruiting VACUUBRAND GMBH + CO KG


T +49 9342 808 1814

E jobs@brandint.net

Vanessa Maidhof

BRAND INTERNATIONAL

Recruiting VITLAB GmbH


T +49 9342 808 1813

E jobs@brandint.net

Kontakt und Hilfe

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht. Sie haben Fragen zu Produkten auf shop.brand.de oder zu unserem Unternehmen? Dann füllen Sie bitte das Formular aus und senden es an uns. Wir melden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen.